Editing

I find it sad that i started this blog as an anonymous way to express my thoughts, feelings, experiences, and wierd shit that happens to me but i’ve largely been editing out most of what i want to say.
I am aware that this is the result of my upbringing and life experiences, but i dont want to be shaped by the negative entirely.
I want to use my previous crap to be better, to speak out and do so with conviction and compassion. I dont want anyone to walk the unblazed trail that i did.
I want to say what is. Without society bs, without fear. Im just not there yet and not sure how to click things over.
But i am sick of editing things down to what normals can deal with.

Leave a Reply

