Ragepost

Really?
Between the politicians(both sides, bitches), the media (see above), and goddamn dayshift at my job..
Not entirely sure whether i should question my sanitity more or less than i am currently. I say fuck you to both parties and anyone who expects me to think or vote a certain way because of my race gender or sexual orientation. I also have a bigger fuck off and die to anyone who thinks i should vote for legislation that hasnt been read yet. Are we as a voting public so far past “common sense” that we are accepting this bs? Or have we become so afraid that we “need” big brother? This is not the country i learned of in school either way. And i dont blame women, gays, or “not-white-ppl” for the change…
But to all of y’all out there who are not like me…
Get it together man. Im tired of cleaning up after you every day. Start acting like your balls have dropped.
Stop lying. To me, to yourself, just stop.
If the national rational ppl could get it together before either of the ‘wings’ does, it may save the country…
My thoughts only 😉

Leave a Reply

