Please dont read

I need to confess my feelings somewhere, so apologies and quick escape to anyone reading this…
Im in love. Goddammit. In love with the same man I have loved for the last eleven years or a dozen? What is the difference past the point of pathetic?
Tho, I can’t say that he makes me feel pathetic. Tongue-tied and derpy, yes. But thats because he is doing crazy things; like kissing me in public, which I’ve never done before. And saying wild, entirely insane things about his feelings and yeah… i am seriously blushing trying to write this.
I think that we may be wildly, nauseatingly happy. 🙂
I don’t feel that i deserve this

Leave a Reply

