Um now what?

image

I am feeling a little freaked out right now. I kicked over my roomates hamper on Thursday while trying to close a window. That in itself is not odd or worriesome; i can be a bit of a clutz and he refuses to stop opening this particular window; even though its an open invite for a little random b+e. The bit thats flipping me out is he is hiding insulin needles in the hamper. He is not diabetic.
Is there an explaination other than him being on drugs?
Also, last weekend, my grocery money mysteriously disappeared out of my room.
And i can’t find my only good pair of earrings. The ones still in the box from the jewelry store.
Im not really the type to freak out and start accusing people of stuff, i just don’t like where my brain is going with this picture.
Maybe i’m just being paraniod…

2 thoughts on “Um now what?

  1. I don’t think you are being paranoid… I think your answer might be obvious. I would definitely confront this issue head on as living with a possible “user” of certain substances is very dangerous!

    Thanks for your comment on my blog, I some how missed it but I just reponded! 🙂

    -OM

Leave a Reply

