Hmmm2lessdeepmorederp

I havent posted in a long while in internet time… thank you to everyone thats ever read, followed, liked, or generally checked out my randomosity! 🙂
I’ve been in paradigm shift for too long now. Im exhausted. And overwhelmed. And… happy?
Its really the happy bit thats scaring me lately. Every time thats cropped up in my life before; everything else in my life has crashed and burned around it…. like if one thing is going well or making me happy, everything else must compensate.
But, fuck it, see what happens is slowly becoming my motto. I have a hard time believing i deserve what i want; but im sooooo tired of suborning what i want and who i am to try and please someone else.
Whats the worst that could happen?

Leave a Reply

